Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

NCSA Board of Directors 2018-2019



Robin Dziczek, Past President
Clark University
508 793 7755
rdziczek@clarku.edu

 

Don Golini,President

Consultant

617 834 7276

djgolini@gmail.com

 

Gail St. Pierre, Vice President
Bates College
207 786 6120
gstpierr@bates.edu

 

Charli Suter, Clerk

Bookstore, MCC Association, Inc.

585 292 2500

csuter@monroecc.edu

 

Craig Wilson, Treasurer

Colgate University

315 228 6941

cawilson@colgate.edu

 

Sandy Yager, Director

Deerfield Academy

413 774 1815

syager@deerfield.edu

 

Bob Marks, Director
Nebraska Book Company
315 427 3707
 rmarks@nebook.com

 

Molly Ogden, Director

Colgate University

315 228 7472

mogden@colgate.edu

 

Sean Lamontagne, Vendor Representative

 Jostens

603 746 5034

 lamonts@jostens.com

 

 

Sign In